S.No.	List of Eligible Colleges	City
1	Amrita University	Coimbatore
2	Anna University	Chennai
3	Army Institute of Technology	Pune
4	Assam University	Silchar
5	Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya (BVM)	Anand
6	BMS College of Engineering	Bengaluru
7	BMS College of Engineering	Bengaluru
8	Chandigarh University	Mohali
9	Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT)	Kochi
10	Cummins College of Engineering for Women	Pune
11	G H Patel College of Engineering & Technology	Vallabh Vidvanagar
12	G. Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science	Hyderabad
13	GB Pant University of Agriculture & Technology	Pantnagar
14	GITAM University	Visakhapatnam
15	GSSS Institute of Engineering and Technology for Women	Mysore
16	Gujarat Technological University	Ahmedabad
17	Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology	Shibpur
18	Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT)	Surat
19	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)	Kharagpur
20	Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women	Delhi
21	Jadavpur University	Kolkata
22	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University	Anantapur
23	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University	Hyderabad
24	KLE Institute of Technology	Dharwad
25	Loyola College	Chennai
26	MBM College of Engineering	Jodhpur
27	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology (MNNIT)	Allahabad
28	MSU	Saharanpur
29	Muzaffarpur Institute of Technology	Muzaffarpur
30	National Institute of Engineering (NIE)	Mysore
31	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Patna
32	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Agartala

33	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Silchar
34	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Arunachal Pradesh
35	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Mizoram
36	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Manipur
37	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Nagaland
38	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Sikkim
39	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Durgapur
40	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Jamshedpur
41	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Rourkela
42	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Meghalaya
43	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Tiruchirappalli
44	National Institute of Technology (NIT)	Surathkal
45	National Institute of Technology (NIT) Srinagar	Srinagar
46	Nirma University	Ahmedabad
47	North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology (NERIST)	Arunachal Pradesh
48	NSS College of Engineering	Palakkad
49	Pandit Deendayal Energy University	Gandhinagar
50	PSG College of Technology	Coimbatore
51	Rajagiri School of Engineering & Technology	Kerala
52	Sastra University	Thanjavur
53	SDM Institute for Management Development	Mysore
54	Siddaganga Institute of Technology (SIT)	Tumkur
55	Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering (SJCE)	Mysore
56	SRM University	Chennai
57	Tezpur University	Assam
58	Thapar University	Punjab